Bob Moir Award

This award is presented at the end of each season to referees in both the Mini and Entry Levels who demonstrate dedication, enthusiasm and fair play.

The 2018 Bob Moir Award Recipients are:  

Mini Referee - Carissa Hawgood
Entry Level Referee - Kate Sullivan


To see past winners of this award, click here